Shoot

Heelo Fellas,

I am sure you like clicking images. Capturing your moments in photographs is the best gift you can give yourself. In my case I enjoy it even more because images talk to me. They speak to me in such a way to bring my emotions so much on surface that words just flow as soon as I see the image.

This image just screamed

*SHOOT*

Ever noticed how brightly a star shines on a dark night. Darker the night brighter the star. The same works for us. Look at this image carefully, what do You see? A line of white in the sky? To me it is the footprint of an effort made by someone somewhere which has left it’s mark up in the sky for us to know that we can be there too. It is not that difficult to inspire al it takes is a tad bit of effort with bit more of hardwork & lots of self motivation. If no one has told you this before trust me when I say “You can do it. You must do it.” The sky is YOURS go paint it.

When did an image last speak to you? What did it say? I am curious to know, do share it with me.



Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started