Lots of Love to The Quaint Sculpt

Heelo Fellas,

Today on the eve of my birthday I am here to share my favourite blog of my most old & closest friend Aida Arabian.

https://aidathequaintsculpt.com/2018/07/19/lilac-dreams/

Wrapped in pink, the trendy Aida Arabian is here to slay. Born in a conservative Iranian family, she decided to break the traditions and follow her dreams. She dreams in pink and lives by the motto “Pink Empowers People”. A global citizen, Aida is a Fashion, Beauty, Travel and Lifestyle blogger who just wants the best, life has to offer. She studied Fashion & Design and was recognized as a teen prodigy by ‘Femina’ magazine in 2004. Graduated from Coventry University in the United Kingdom, she moved to India in 2016 to explore the fashion scene. Aida is a fearless fashion aesthetic enthusiast who stumbled upon her love for Styling at a very young age and dedicated her education and profession to the world of colors and clothes.

After a gap of substantial time which she dedicated to her professional growth, Ms. Aida is back working with fashion early 2018. She is the Stylist for upcoming film, “Chitrakut” and even the Executive Producer. Upon asking why Bollywood, she states, “I’m here to give a loud and bold statement. No place other than Bollywood will allow me to play with colors blended in my own eccentric style.”
She often works as a Wardrobe Consultant and a Personal Shopper during a break from her shoots.

THE QUAINT SCULPT

Let’s break the name down for the world.
The – one and only, a unique entity.
Quaint – attractively unusual and idiosyncratic. The one your loudest dreams are made of, so outré.
Sculpt – create by carving. Aida is here to etch unconventional trends into the veins of fashion industry.
The Quaint Sculpt is a dream, tbt. “It’s a goal that I have visualized for myself and I’m here to lead myself as well as fashion loving people to achieve it”

To know her recent updates follow her on

https://instagram.com/thequaintsculpt?utm_medium=copy_link

Hope you like this…… Many more coming your way soon.
Sending lots of gracious sassiness your way.
Check out my Instagram page for more….. @howmuchistoomuchgsw
xoxo

,


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started